Node Gift (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Operation
zh: 操作
