Node.js integration (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록
