Node.js integration (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title
