Node Order (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: View
ko: 화면

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기

en: Terms in %vocabulary
ko: %vocabulary 내의 텀(term)

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
