Node Order (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: View
zh: 查看

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Terms in %vocabulary
zh: %vocabulary 中的术语

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 当前无以此术语归类的内容。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
