nodeorder (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: here
zh: 此處

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Terms in %vocabulary
zh: %vocabulary裡的次分類

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
