Node Order (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: order
zh: 訂單

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
