Node Ownership (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid

en: Approve link
zh: 批准链接
