Node Ownership (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字
