Node Ownership (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Approve link
ko: 승인하기 링크
