Nodequeue (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성
