Nodequeue (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成
