Nodequeue (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: You must select at least one field.
zh: 您至少必须选择一个字段。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Max nodes
zh: 最大节点数

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Edit this node
zh: 编辑这个节点

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Nodequeues
zh: 节点队列

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Queue title
zh: 队列标题

en: Remove from queue
zh: 从队列中移除

en: Edit queue
zh: 编辑队列

en: Queue ID
zh: 队列ID

en: Queue size
zh: 队列的大小

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Subqueue title
zh: 子队列的标题

en: Nodequeue '@title'
zh: 队列节点 '@title'

en: Add to queue
zh: 添加至队列

en: In queue
zh: 在队列中

en: Subqueues
zh: 子队列

en: The queue has been created.
zh: 队列已创建。

en: The queue has been updated.
zh: 队列已更新。

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%title"?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%title" 吗?

en: Subqueue '@title'
zh: 子队列 '@title'

en: Queue empty
zh: 空队列

en: Queue full
zh: 满队列

en: @count in queue
zh: @count 个在队列中

en: Bulk add nodes into queues
zh: 批量添加节点到队列中

en: Taxonomy queue
zh: 分类的队列

en: Creates a node queue for each taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 为每个分类词汇创建一个节点队列

en: Weight for %title nodequeue
zh: %title 节点队列的权重

en: Click here for information about this module
zh: 点击这儿查看这个模块的相关信息

en: Manually manage translated nodes
zh: 手动管理翻译过的节点

en: Please enter a title for this queue.
zh: 请为这个队列输入标题。

en: The queue has been deleted.
zh: 队列已删除。

en: Nodequeue tab label
zh: 节点队列的选项卡标签

en: Nodequeue generate
zh: 节点队列生成

en: Nodequeue module unavailable.
zh: 节点队列模块不可用。

en: Specified nodequeue has no subqueues.
zh: 指定的节点队列没有子队列。

en: Nodequeue Service
zh: 节点队列服务

en: Provides a nodequeue service.
zh: 提供一个节点队列服务。

en: Add to Nodequeues
zh: 添加至节点队列

en: Remove from Nodequeues
zh: 从节点队列中移除

en: The position of the node within a queue.
zh: 节点在队列中的位置。

en: Added date
zh: 添加日期

en: The date the node was added to a queue.
zh: 节点添加到队列中的日期。

en: No queue
zh: 没有队列

en: Subqueue ID
zh: 子队列ID

en: The title of the nodequeue.
zh: Nodequeue（节点队列）的标题。

en: The title of the subqueue.
zh: 子队列的标题。

en: Subqueue reference
zh: 子队列引用

en: Create a relationship to a nodequeue.
zh: 创建一个到节点队列的关系。

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: Add/remove links
zh: 添加/移除 链接

en: Link to tab
zh: 链接到Tab选项卡

en: All queues
zh: 全部队列

en: All subqueues
zh: 全部子队列

en: nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: Queue '@queue'
zh: 队列 '@queue'

en: The queue has been reversed.
zh: 队列已恢复。

en: The queue has been shuffled.
zh: 队列已重新排列过。

en: Are you sure you want to clear the nodequeue %queue?
zh: 您确认要清空节点队列 %queue 吗?

en: The queue has been cleared.
zh: 队列已被清空。

en: No nodes in this queue.
zh: 此队列中无节点。

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Please enter a valid node title.
zh: 请输入一个有效的节点标题。

en: Manipulate queues.
zh: 操作队列。

en: Administer the nodequeue module.
zh: 管理节点队列模块。

en: Manipulate all queues
zh: 操作全部队列

en: Queue machine name
zh: 队列机读名

en: The machine name of the queue.
zh: 队列的机读名

en: Administer nodequeue
zh: 管理节点队列

en: Manipulate queues
zh: 操作队列

en: Manipulate all queues.
zh: 操作全部队列。

en: Simple queue
zh: 简单队列

en: Select which queues shall be <strong>emptied</strong> and re-populated with new nodes.
zh: 选择哪个队列将被<strong>清空</strong> 并被重新放置新的节点。

en: There are no queues.
zh: 没有队列。

en: Nodes limit
zh: 节点数量限制

en: You must select a Queue.
zh: 您必须选择一个队列。

en: Get nodequeues
zh: 获取节点队列

en: Please <a href="@url">create</a> a nodequeue first.
zh: 请先 <a href="@url">创建</a> 一个节点队列。

en: No queues exist.
zh: 没有队列存在。
