Nodequeue Images (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Position
ko: 위치
