Nodequeue Images (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: The queue has been created.
zh: 队列已创建。

en: The queue has been updated.
zh: 队列已更新。

en: No nodes in this queue.
zh: 此队列中无节点。

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期
