Nodequeue publisher (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분
