Nodequeue Randomizer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
