Nodequeue Randomizer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Randomize
zh: 随机化

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: Subqueue '@title'
zh: 子队列 '@title'
