Nodequeue reference (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.
