Nodequeue Scheduling (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: No nodes in this queue.
zh: 此队列中无节点。

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Unpublished content
zh: 未发布的内容
