Nodequeue Scheduling (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表
