Nodequeue Scheduling (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Unpublish on
ko: 발행 종료 일시
