Nodequeue viewmode selection (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Nodequeue
zh: 节点队列

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: No nodes in this queue.
zh: 此队列中无节点。

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式
