Nodequeue viewmode selection (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
