Node Reference Create (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name: 標題不符。請檢查你的選項。
