Node Reference Highlight (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Person
ko: 사람
