Node Reference URL Widget (7.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목
