Node Reference URL Widget (7.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Return path
zh: 回信路徑
