NodeReferrer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Randomize
ko: 무작위 숫자 생성하기

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: '$ '나 '&euro; ' 같이 값 앞에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
ko: ' m', ' kb/s' 같이 값 뒤에 덧붙여야 하는 문자열을 지정하세요. 입력하지 않으면 아무것도 붙지 않습니다. 단수형과 복수형 값은 파이프로 구분해주세요 ('pound|pounds').

en: Display prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 표시합니다.

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
ko: 접두사와 접미사를 함께 표시합니다.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
