NodeReferrer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Title (link)
zh: 標題 (有連結)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 標題 (無連結)

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Define a string that should be prefixed to the value, like '$ ' or '&euro; '. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個字串作為值的前綴，例如「$」或「&euro;」；沒有前綴則留空。單數形式和複數形式請用豎直線符號分隔 ('pound|pounds') 。

en: Define a string that should be suffixed to the value, like ' m', ' kb/s'. Leave blank for none. Separate singular and plural values with a pipe ('pound|pounds').
zh: 定義一個值的後綴字串，如「m」，「kb/s」；留空則無後綴。單數形式和複數形式用豎線分隔 (如：'pound|pounds') 。

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 顯示前綴和後綴。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
