Nodes In Block (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊
