Nodes In Block (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Node status
ko: 노드 상태
