Node Spotbox (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름
