NodeStream (7.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.
