NodeSymlinks (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 노드 형식에 적용함)

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: The path is already in use.
ko: 이미 사용중인 경로입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 콘텐츠 타입에 적용함)
