NodeSymlinks (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认URL路径模式（将应用到以下所有留空的节点类型中）

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: @count个别名生成，批量创建节点别名已经完成。

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: The path is already in use.
zh: 该路径已被占用。

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @language @node_type 路径的方案

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type的默认路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有@node_type内容类型）
