NodeSymlinks (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（會應用到下面未設定模式的所有內容類型）

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Bulk generation of nodes completed, one alias generated. | Bulk generation of nodes completed, @count aliases generated.
zh[0]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了一個別名。
zh[1]: 節點的批量創建已完成，創建了 @count 個別名。

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: The path is already in use.
zh: 該路徑已被佔用。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性
