Noggin (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
