No IE6 (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: About
zh: 關於

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User permissions
zh: 使用者權限
