No IE6 (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: User permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
