Noodle (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
