Noodle (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型開發期間，不斷 <a href="!link">重建版型紀錄</a> 是非常有用的。警告：這會在性能上有巨大的損失並且在已上線的網站中必須關閉它。

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: header top
zh: 頁首上方
