Noodle (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: content top
zh: 主体顶部

en: content bottom
zh: 主体底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: footer top
zh: 页脚顶部

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: sidebar top
zh: 边栏顶部
