Node Option Premium (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: %type_name: View full premium content
zh: %type_name：檢視所有專屬內容

en: %type_name: Override premium content
zh: %type_name：編輯任何專屬內容
