Referrer policy (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처
