No Request New Password (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。
