No request new password (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。
