Not taxable users (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
