Not taxable users (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户
