Notice Killer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Clear log messages
zh: 清除日誌訊息

en: This will permanently remove the log messages from the database.
zh: 這會將記錄訊息從資料庫中永久刪除。

en: Database log cleared.
zh: 已清除數據庫日誌。
